kmfkarts.blogg.se

Witch doctor diablo 3 season 22
Witch doctor diablo 3 season 22









But when I do see damage on enemies, it goes anywhere from 500K up to 5B. Other than the indicators on the screen when hitting an enemy I ignore if there's another way to know how much damage you're making. I have other sets where I hit up to 15T damage. (at the moment of posting this)Īll items except the helmet and bracers are Ancient. The site doesn't show it but I have the Ring of Royal Grandeur on the 3rd slot in Kanai's Cube.Īlso I have "Frostburn" on the 2nd slot it shows those pants because I was testing Pox Faulds for a while. It's supposed to be the "top-tier" build but I have a few problems with it and maybe I'm doing something wrong. I have this Witch Doctor with a set I put together using an Icy-veins guide.

witch doctor diablo 3 season 22

I only started playing D3 a few months ago so in that sense, I'm a noob, yes.

witch doctor diablo 3 season 22

Hi everyone, this is my first post here so, sorry it's a question.











Witch doctor diablo 3 season 22